ETUWA Officials

Contact your Official

Organisers

Training Officers

Peter Carter - State Secretary
E: peter@etuwa.com.au
M: 0403 601 991

Electrical Contracting

Stuart Nicholson

E: stuart@etuwa.com.au 
M: 0429 945 561

 
Supply, Manufacturing, General Trades

Brendan Reeve
E: brendan@etuwa.com.au
M: 0488 585 227

Andy Giddens
E: andy@etuwa.com.au
M: 0457 236 555


South West

Terry Hayes 
E: terry@etuwa.com.au
M: 0417 095 665


North West

Alister Robinson 
E: alister@etuwa.com.au
M: 0488 015 615

David von Kelaita
E: davidvk@combinedskills.com.au
M: 0416 261 198