ETUWA Officials

Contact your Official

Organisers

Training Officers

Les McLaughlan - State Secretary
E: les@etuwa.com.au

Jim Murie - Assistant State Secretary
E: jim@etuwa.com.au
M: 0403 601 997

Electrical Contracting

Peter Carter
E: peter@etuwa.com.au
M: 0403 601 991

Geoff Dwyer
E: geoff@etuwa.com.au 
M: 0414 415 576

Stuart Nicholson
E: stuart@etuwa.com.au 
M: 0429 945 561

 
Supply, Manufacturing, General Trades

Joe Fiala 
E: joe@etuwa.com.au
M: 0403 601 996

Brendan Reeve
E: brendan@etuwa.com.au
M: 0488 585 227

Andy Giddens
E: andy@etuwa.com.au
M: 0457 236 555


South West

Terry Hayes 
E: terry@etuwa.com.au
M: 0417 095 665


North West

Alister Robinson 
E: alister@etuwa.com.au
M: 0488 015 615

Greg Wilton
E: gregw@combinedskills.com.au
M: 0407 199 256

David von Kelaita
E: davidvk@combinedskills.com.au
M: 0416 261 198